Agung Village, Tanah LotRates & Reservation

Agung Village is a peaceful retreat with natural beauty surrounded by rice fields. It has two villas, each villa is 250 m² of mixed Balinese and colonial architecture, plus a 700 m² tropical garden with a swimming pool.

The unique decoration is the result of more than 30 years of adventure throughout the Indonesian archipelago, Southeast Asia and the Indian subcontinent. Every corner is enriched with ethnic arts, objects, paintings, furniture and old books. From one room to another, you may see pictures of erupting volcanoes or the high peaks of the Himalayas, then observe authentical ethnic objects such as a bisj pole (the totem of Asmat tribes in Papua).

The restaurant is open the whole day with succulent Asian and European food prepared by our chef Mr. Agung or the owner I Gusti Agung Ayu Damayanti. Our food is fresh from the farm and the sea.

It takes minutes to be at the footsteps of the holy temple of Tanah Lot. There you can play at the prestigious Nirwana Bali Golf Club with a unique view on the majestuous Indian Ocean. We are also very close to Kedungu Beach if you feel like surfing the waves, and our location offers many paths to walk or cycle through the rice fields. More activities here.

Our staff natural warmth and friendliness will make it hard to leave Agung Village where beauty, comfort and tradition combine.

 


Rates – Valid till 1st March 2016

You can book rooms individually or the whole property.
All rates are per night in Indonesian Rupiah, inclusive of taxes.

  • 1 room: 950 000 RP
  • The 2 villas – 5 rooms: 4 000 000 RP
  • Extra bed: 250 000 RP
  • Breakfast included
Make a reservation
For long term rentals, please contact us.

 

You can also check out “Puri Ayu“, our other homestay in Canggu.

Agung Village, Tanah LotTarifs & Réservation

Agung Village est un lieu de retraite paisible à la beauté naturelle et entouré de rizières. Il comprend deux villas, chaque villa étant une construction de 250 m² d’architectures balinaise et coloniale, plus 700 m² de jardin tropical avec piscine.

La décoration unique est le résultat de plus de 30 ans d’aventure à travers l’archipel indonésien, l’Asie du Sud-Est et le sous-continent indien. Chaque pièce est agrémentée d’art ethnique, d’objets, de peintures, de jolis meubles et de vieux livres. D’une pièce à l’autre, vous verrez par exemple des photos de volcans en éruption ou les plus hauts sommets de l’Himalaya, puis vous observerez d’authentiques oeuvres d’art ethniques comme un bisj pole (le totem de la tribu Asmat en Papouasie).

Le restaurant est ouvert toute la journée et propose de succulents mets asiatiques et européens, préparés par notre chef M. Agung ou la gérante I Gusti Agung Ayu Damayanti. La nourriture est fraîche et provient du marché et de la mer.

En quelques minutes, vous serez au pied du temple sacré de Tanah Lot. Tout près, vous pourrez jouer au golf au prestigieux Nirwana Bali Golf Club, avec une vue unique sur le majestueux océan indien. Nous sommes aussi tout près de Kedungu Beach si vous avez envie de surfer les vagues. Notre emplacement offre également de nombreux chemins pour partir marcher ou faire du vélo dans les rizières. Plus d’activités ici.


La gentillesse de notre personnel fera qu’il vous sera difficile de quitter ce lieu où beauté, confort et tradition règnent.

 


Tarifs – Valides jusqu’au 1er mars 2016

Vous pouvez réserver les chambres individuellement ou toute la propriété.
Tous les tarifs sont par nuit en Roupies indonésiennes, taxes incluses.

  • 1 chambre : 950 000 RP
  • Les 2 villas – 5 chambres : 4 000 000 RP
  • Lit supplémentaire : 250 000 RP
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
Effectuer une réservation
Pour du long terme, merci de nous contacter.

 

Vous pouvez aussi consulter Puri Ayu, notre autre hébergement à Canggu.